Our Teams



Bryn Edwards NSW Operations Manager
Grant Atkins Area Supervisor
Sean Purcell Area Supervisor
George Ordanoski Site Supervisor
Thomas Peterson Site Supervisor
Darrell Tester Team Leader
Jordan Young Team Leader
Corey Aylett Team Leader
Alex Westerlund Team Leader
Timothy Curly Team Leader
Chris Rutkowski Team Leader
Alaniteli Paluhu Team Leader
Aodan Macnamara Team Leader
Vijay Kommaravalli 2IC and Maintenance controller
Tyson Watson Team Leader


Ryan Steyn Founding Director
Julia Sampo Marketing Director
Stephanie King General Manager
Abhi Bhatnagar Finance & Administration Manager
Brendan Corbett Sales & Business Development Manager
Daniel Davis Board Chairman


Vicky Lydon Human Resource and Admin Officer
Michelle Sampo Procurement and Contract Administrator
Ashton Booysen Sales Assistant and Estimator
Liam Lawler Project Assistant & Inspector
Fred Purcell Warehousing and Logistics

Contact us today to learn about how we can help you with your new project.